Skip to main content
Managing Webinar Attendees

Learn how to view a list of registered attendees, active verification codes, cancel registrations, and download the attendee list.

M
Written by Meaghan Laaper
Updated over a week ago

Need more info on who's attending your webinar? From the Attendees page of your account you can view a running list of everyone who has registered, see verification codes, cancel registrations, and download the attendee list.

1 Access the Attendees page. Begin by selecting your webinar. From the left-hand navigation, click Attendees.

2 Filter the attendee list. Select your desired filter at the top of the page. Your options include:

  • All - View attendees in both Accepted and Canceled status.

  • Accepted - View only attendees who are currently registered for the webinar.

  • Canceled - View only attendees who have had their registration canceled.

3 View an attendee's activities. Locate the attendee you want to know more about on the list, or use the search bar in the top-left to search for them by name or email.

Click the icon to the right of the attendee's current status, then click View.

For webinars that require attendees to log in with a verification code, you can access that code from here.

View Attendee page with active verification code

Verification codes are one-time use and will expire after twenty-four hours. If the attendee sends a request for a new verification code, you will have to re-open the panel for the new code to populate.

Under Activities, you'll find the date and time the attendee registered. Once your webinar starts, you'll also be able to see the date and time the attendee joined the presentation.

4 Cancel an attendee's registration, if necessary. Locate the attendee whose registration you want to cancel on the list, or use the search bar in the top-left to search for them by name or email.

Click the icon to the right of their current status, then click Cancel Registration.

NOTE: Attendee registrations can only be canceled for upcoming webinars. If you created the webinar, your registration cannot be canceled.

Click Cancel registration to confirm. The attendee will receive an automatic email notifying them of their canceled registration, and they will not be able to access the webinar. Additionally, any host, moderator, or speaker permissions previously granted to the canceled attendee will be removed.

5 Download the attendee list, if necessary. If you want to export the list of attendees, click Download in the top-right. Choose the format and update the file name if desired, then click Download.

Did this answer your question?